Back to All Events

Symphony in C and Yuriy Yanko

  • Carnegie Hall 881 7th Avenue New York, NY, 10019 United States (map)

US premier of a mono-opera by Vitaly Hubarenko, The Love Letters, performed by Yulia Petrachuk. The program will also feature Mozart’s Piano Concerto No.12 and Haydn’s Cello Concerto in D Major.

Orchestra Symphony in C conducted by Yuriy Yanko

Yuriy Yanko, Conductor
Inkyoung Lee, Piano
Yulia Petrachuk, Soprano
Meehae Ryo, Cello

For more information, please visit

Earlier Event: June 29
Mozart in Salzburg
Later Event: July 16
Stony Brook Baroque Players